For all enquiries please contact

George FitzGerald - Sonic Router Mix & Interview

Sonic Router showing some more love to another member of the Surefire family, George FitzGerald, who recently stopped by for an interview. He was kind enough to put together a rather tasty mix to go with it so have a listen to that below and then head over to the Sonic Router site for a read of what the man with a capital G had to say for himself.

Read the Interview

Listen to The Mix:

1. George FitzGerald – We Bilateral [Hotflush]
2. Midland – Through Motion [forthcoming Aus]
3. Anthony Shakir – Travellers (MRSK Remix) [Rush Hour]
4. Skudge – Depth Buffering [Alpha House]
5. Lando Kal – Further [forthcoming Hotflush]
6. Grain – Untitled
7. E-Dancer – World of Deep (Carl Craig Remix) [Play It Again Sam]
8. Paul Woolford – Let It Go (Appleblim and Komonazmuk remix) [CDR]
9. Kevin Mcphee – Words Not Chosen [CDR]
10. George FitzGerald – Silhouette [forthcoming Aus]